top of page

🚨BUSTED🚨The Dark is Running Scared! ~ UL Forbidden News (10 Videos)




Universal Lighthouse Full Disclosure and Forbidden News

The opinions, views, religious doctrines, political stance, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily the beliefs of Universal Lighthouse. Please use discernment with all the information given.

If you Enjoy the work of the different Authors that is Posted, Be sure to subscribe to Their Content as well.

Thank you... We are a Beacon of the Light, In Total Service.


NOT REAL! Fake doctors caught pushing vaccine in Psy-Op campaign | Redacted with Clayton Morris





🚨 BREAKING: Biden Illegally Kept TOP SECRET Docs! Under Federal INVESTIGATION, Traitor for China?!




HUGE: Their Massive Uprising Is By Design!




Biden Admin Secretly Transporting Migrant Children!




Deep State Mafia Exposed! They're COMING for you! | Redacted w Clayton Morris




Why Are Healthy People Dying Suddenly Since 2021? w/ Ed Dowd




War Just Broke Out In The Vatican As Satanist Plan Their Big Event SATANCON In America!




CHINA EXPERIMENTS WITH SPREADING V*A*X THROUGH MOSQUITO BITES*INFERTILITY*MISCARRIAGES*CANCER RISE*




A Massive Biden Scandal Erupts (Ep. 1925) - The Dan Bongino Show


1.10.23: The HOUSE making WAVES, ends IRS funding, INVESTIGATIONS to START, BIDEN exposed




 

The opinions, views, religious doctrines, political stance, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily the beliefs of Universal Lighthouse. Please use discernment with all the information given.

If you Enjoy the work of the different Authors that is Posted, Be sure to subscribe to Their Content as well.

Thank you... We are a Beacon of the Light, In Total Service.

The Extraterrestrial Interference Series.

Part 1 What's Really Happening behind the Curtain - https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/what-s-really-happening-behind-the-curtain-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 2 The Good The Bad and the Ugly - https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly-part-2-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 3 Truth is Stranger than Fiction https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/truth-is-stranger-than-fiction-part-3-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 4 The Free Nation, Has Never Been Free. https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/the-free-nation-has-never-been-free-~-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 5 WE ARE ALL HYBRIDS https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/we-are-all-hybrids-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 6 The Extraterrestrial Races Already Interacting with Earth https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/the-extraterrestrial-races-already-interacting-with-earth-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 7 The Karistus - The Ones Known as the ANGELS https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/the-karistus-the-ones-known-as-the-angels-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 8 Reptilians Control The Earth https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/reptilians-control-the-earth-the-extraterrestrial-interference-part-8

Part 9 Putin Said, They are “NOT EVEN HUMAN”

https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/putin-said-they-are-not-even-human-part-9-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 10 The Other Universe https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/the-other-universe-part-10-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 11 They Are Using Spells and Symbolism to Control Your Mind https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/they-are-using-spells-and-symbolism-to-control-your-mind-the-extraterrestrial-interference-p11

Part 12 Reptilian and Grey Alien Alliances on Earth https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/reptilian-and-grey-alien-alliances-on-earth-part-12-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 13 Our Alien Essence & Our Super Natural Abilities https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/our-alien-essence-our-super-natural-abilities-part-13-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 14 How The Angels Fell ~ The BIG Karistus Divide

https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/how-the-angels-fell-~-the-big-karistus-divide~-part-14-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 15 DEEP into The GREAT DECEPTION

https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/deep-into-the-great-deception-~-the-extraterrestrial-interference-p15

Background Music By https://www.free-stock-music.com/

Video footage By https://www.pexels.com/

Compilation and Video editing http://universallighthouseblog.com<