top of page

UFOs, the CIA, Secret Space Programs: The Dark Journalist

The opinions, views, religious doctrines, political stance, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily the beliefs of Universal Lighthouse. Please use discernment with all the information given.

If you Enjoy the work of the different Authors that is Posted, Be sure to subscribe to Their Content as well.

Thank you... We are a Beacon of the Light, In Total Service.


PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO Shaun Attwood


Dark Journalist's links: Twitter: https://twitter.com/darkjournalist Website: https://www.darkjournalist.com/ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/darkjournalist Documentary: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1S8G_... Free Newsletter: https://www.darkjournalist.com/newsle... Support us on Patreon here: https://www.patreon.com/shaunattwood Shaun Attwood merch: https://shaunattwood.shop/collections... Shaun Attwood's social media: TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@shaunattwood1? Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shaunattwoo... Twitter: https://twitter.com/shaunattwood Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shaunattwood1/ Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/shaunattwood Odysee: https://odysee.com/@ShaunAttwood:a Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/ShaunAttwood Jen's website: https://www.organiccottonclothing.co.uk/ Jen's YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX0W... Jen's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jenhopkins88/ Jen's Twitter: https://twitter.com/jenhopkins88 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jenhopkins88 Andrew Gold's links: YouTube: http://youtube.com/andrewgold1 On the Edge with Andrew Gold Podcast - https://podfollow.com/on-the-edge-wit... Twitter: twitter.com/andrewgold_ok ✅ Dr DAS' CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/c/APsychForSo... ✅ Dr DAS" social media: 👉 TWITTER - https://twitter.com/PsychSore 👉 FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/psychsore 👉 INSTAGRAM - https://www.instagram.com/psychforsor... Watch our true crime podcasts: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Watch all of our Wild Man videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Watch UK Wild Woman, Sammy the Bull Gravano, Arizona, Mexico: Kerry Osborne: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q5CKU... Watch our Royal Family videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Watch John Abbott's California San Quentin prison stories: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... UK gangsters playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Watch our full interview with a Mafia hit man for the Gambino crime family: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y_o3t... Watch smuggling stories with David McMillan: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Our donation links: Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/shaunattwood PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/SAttwood JustGiving: https://www.justgiving.com/crowdfundi... SubscribeStar: https://www.subscribestar.com/true-cr... Merch: Books: https://shaunattwood.com/shaun/books/ Wild Man T-shirts: https://everpress.com/wildman Shaun's Website: http://shaunattwood.com/ Shaun's Blog: http://jonsjailjournal.blogspot.co.uk/#podcast #ufo #cia


 

The opinions, views, religious doctrines, political stance, statements, and/or information we present are not necessarily the beliefs of Universal Lighthouse. Please use discernment with all the information given.

If you Enjoy the work of the different Authors that is Posted, Be sure to subscribe to Their Content as well.

Thank you... We are a Beacon of the Light, In Total Service.

The Extraterrestrial Interference Series.

Part 1 What's Really Happening behind the Curtain - https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/what-s-really-happening-behind-the-curtain-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 2 The Good The Bad and the Ugly - https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly-part-2-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 3 Truth is Stranger than Fiction https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/truth-is-stranger-than-fiction-part-3-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 4 The Free Nation, Has Never Been Free. https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/the-free-nation-has-never-been-free-~-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 5 WE ARE ALL HYBRIDS https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/we-are-all-hybrids-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 6 The Extraterrestrial Races Already Interacting with Earth https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/the-extraterrestrial-races-already-interacting-with-earth-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 7 The Karistus - The Ones Known as the ANGELS https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/the-karistus-the-ones-known-as-the-angels-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 8 Reptilians Control The Earth https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/reptilians-control-the-earth-the-extraterrestrial-interference-part-8

Part 9 Putin Said, They are “NOT EVEN HUMAN”

https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/putin-said-they-are-not-even-human-part-9-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 10 The Other Universe https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/the-other-universe-part-10-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 11 They Are Using Spells and Symbolism to Control Your Mind https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/they-are-using-spells-and-symbolism-to-control-your-mind-the-extraterrestrial-interference-p11

Part 12 Reptilian and Grey Alien Alliances on Earth https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/reptilian-and-grey-alien-alliances-on-earth-part-12-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference

Part 13 Our Alien Essence & Our Super Natural Abilities - Part 13 of the Extraterrestrial Interference https://www.universallighthouseblog.com/post/our-alien-essence-our-super-natural-abilities-part-13-of-the-extraterrestrial-interference


PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEW RUMBLE CHANNEL https://rumble.com/c/c-1778111

Check Out The New Book: A Course in Cosmic Light Work: The Merging of Ancient Practices to Embody and Work with the Universal Life Force Energies https://amzn.to/3i4LoOT

Welc